The distinguishing feature and reason for the existence of DeLaSalle’s student activity offerings is to assist students in their religious, spiritual, and moral formation as well as provide for the student a better understanding of how all activities at DeLaSalle support its mission. All co-curricular offerings strive to promote a Christian environment while enriching not only our students but also the greater community.


Sport Coach Email 2019 Start Date
Softball Tom Heinecke tom.heinecke@delasalle.com March 11
Track & Field Ned Brady ned.brady@delasalle.com March 11
Baseball Douge Schlidgen douge.schlidgen@delasalle.com March 18
Boys’ Golf Chris Juergens chris.juergens@delasalle.com March 18
Girls’ Golf Chris Juergens chris.juergens@delasalle.com March 18
Boys’ Tennis Paul Barry paul.barry@delasalle.com March 25
Boys’ Lacrosse Mike Cunningham mike.w.cunningham@gmail.com April 1
Girls’ Lacrosse Kate Leavell kateleavell@gmail.com April 1


Sport Coach Email 2019 Start Date
Boys’ Soccer Adam Pribyl coach.pribyl@delasalle.com August 12
Girls’ Soccer Tim McDonald tim.mcdonald@delasalle.com August 12
Football CJ Hallman cj.hallman@delasalle.com August 12
Volleyball Chelsea Hoops chelsea.hoops@delasalle.com August 12
Girls’ Tennis Paul Barry paul.barry@delasalle.com August 12
Girls’ Swimming Amy Croonquist acroonquist01@gmail.com August 12
Cross Country August 12
Competition Cheer Veronica Pettini veronica.pettini@delasalle.com August 12
Sideline Cheer Veronica Pettini veronica.pettini@delasalle.com August 12


Sport Coach Email
Boys’ Basketball Travis Bledsoe travis.bledsoe@delasalle.com
Girls’ Basketball Tanysha Scott tanysha.scott@delasalle.com
Wrestling Ernie McNeal ernie.mcneal@delasalle.com
Boys’ Swimming Molly Hebzynski mshebzynski@gmail.com
Boys’ Hockey Josh Hoekstra jhoekstra@teachwithtournaments.com
Girls’ Hockey Jeff Lanz jdlanz56@yahoo.com
Competition Cheer Veronica Pettini veronica.pettini@delasalle.com
Sideline Cheer Veronica Pettini veronica.pettini@delasalle.com