1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

The DeLaSalle Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals who display a commitment to the Lasallian heritage and legacy. Nominations may be submitted to Jessica Luckett at 612.676.7687. Nominees must be a graduate of, have coached at, or made an exceptional contribution to DeLaSalle. At least 10 years must have passed since an alumni graduated before they may be nominated for the Hall of Fame.

Three awards make up the DeLaSalle Hall of Fame. You may click on the award to view past recipients.

The Lasallian Award

Established in 1989 to recognize and honor select DeLaSalle graduates and friends whose current efforts and achievements uniquely reflect St. John Baptist de La Salle’s vision of Christian leadership, support of education, and service for the world in which they live. Their continued efforts are worthy of honor, support, and gratitude.

The Roberts-Reinhart Award

Established in 1995, the Roberts-Reinhart Award honors those Hall of Fame recipients who have earned special recognition in the area of athletics. It is named in honor of George Roberts and Dick Reinhart, DeLaSalle Hall of Fame Inductees and coaching legends.

The Hall of Fame Award

Established in 1989, the DeLaSalle Hall of Fame perpetually honors and commemorates those graduates and friends whose leadership and achievements in the areas of Christian faith, education, service, and athletics have made an outstanding and enduring impact on DeLaSalle and its tradition. Because of what these award recipients have done in their lives and for DeLaSalle, it can be said that DeLaSalle would not be the same without them.

To enter a Hall of Fame nomination, contact Jessica Luckett,  612.676.7659.

2015 Hall of Fame Honorees

Congratulations to this year’s inductees:

  • Hall of Fame Award
    Ken Gieske
  • Lasallian Award
    Dr. Joseph Ennen ’39 (awarded posthumously)
  • Roberts-Reinhart Award
    Charlie Smith ’59
    Michael Riney ’65
    Adam Kowles ’91


2014 Hall of Fame Honorees

Top (L-R): Tim Holker '64, Al Reger '38, Mary Ann Dorsher; Bottom: Barry Lieske with 1978-79 Swimming & Diving state championship team

Top (L-R): Tim Holker ’64, Al Reger ’38, Mary Ann Dorsher; Bottom: Barry Lieske with 1978-79 Swimming & Diving state championship team


2013 Hall of Fame Honorees


Barry Lieske, AFSC; Tim Dolan ’73; Larry Gillis ’53; Brother Robert Thomas, FSC; Jerry Wickman ’63; Mary Beth Barry ’79, Dave Thorson

2012 Hall of Fame Honorees

DeLasalle Hall of Fame 2012

Michael Collins ’62, Tim Keane ’69, Barry Lieske, Jay Heffern ’62, Judy Blaseg, Sandy Baldwin, Patrick Baldwin ’53

2011 Hall of Fame Honorees


Rick Larson, Sue Larson, Brother Michael Collins, FSC ’55, Debbie Healey, Tom Healey ’56, Mike Gleason ’61, and Robert Spinner ’60.