schoolstore6The DeLaSalle School Store, located on the 2nd floor of the A Building outside the hallway entrance to the LL Gray Gym, is the only source for authorized uniform shorts, shirts, sweatshirts, and physical education class attire. Ankle or shoe-length pants may be purchased at the store of your choice, but they must conform to the uniform guidelines as stipulated in the Student Parent Handbook.

2014-15 Store Hours

The School Store will be open at these times during the 2014-15 school year:

  • Monday, Dec. 15: 8:00-8:30am, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 16: 8:00-8:30am, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 17: 8:00-8:30am, 12:00-5:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 18: 8:00-8:30am, 12:00-5:00pm
  • Friday, Dec. 19: 8:00-8:30am, by appointment until 3pm
  • Monday, Dec. 22: 10:00am-3:00pm (by appointment only)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 23: 10:00am-3:00pm (by appointment only)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)-Monday, Dec. 29: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 30: 10:00am-3:00pm (by appointment only)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 31 (New Year’s Eve)-Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015: CLOSED

  • Monday: 8:00-8:30am, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Tuesday: 8:00-8:30am, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00-8:30am; 3:00-5:00pm
  • Thursday: 8:00-8:30am, 3:00-5:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00-8:30am (rest of the day is by appointment only)

You may schedule an appointment outside of regular business hours by contacting Douge Schildgen via email or phone, 612.859.5652.

School Uniforms

schoolstore2You may place your order for uniform apparel for the 2014-15 school here. To guarantee delivery by the first day of school, please place your order by Friday, July 25. Orders placed at the School Store will be filled during Uniform Pick-up Days on August 11, 12, and 13 and are subject to delay, as stock may not be available.

For inquiries or to schedule appointments please contact Douge Schildgen, 612.859.5652.